Bild3_edited.jpg
African%20Masai%20in%20Traditional%20Dress_edited.png

General terms and conditions

General Terms and Conditions Association Massai Art&Heart

§ 1 Scope, customer information

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) govern the contractual relationship between the association Massai Art&Heart in Gränichen and persons (customers) who purchase goods through our online store.

 

§ 2 Offer and conclusion of contract

The offers on the Internet represent a non-binding invitation to you to order goods. They are valid while stocks last. After entering your data and by clicking the order button, you submit a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. We are entitled to accept your offer within 3 working days by sending an order confirmation by e-mail or by sending the products. After the 3 working days have expired without result, your offer shall be deemed to have been rejected, i.e. you shall no longer be bound by your offer.

§ 3 Customer information: Storage of the offer text

The contract text with details of the article will be stored by us. You have no access to the contract text via the Internet.

§ 4 Right of return

The association takes back goods in perfect original packaging within a period of 14 days from delivery. Excluded from this are individually manufactured products. A copy of the delivery bill or invoice must be enclosed with the return. A note about the reason for return is recommended. The costs for the return are to be borne by the customer. In case of late return or damaged original packaging, the association Massai Art&Heart can refuse the return.

If the customer has returned the goods on time and in the correct manner, he will be refunded the purchase price less delivery costs by the association. Damage to the products must be reported by the customer within 24 hours after acceptance of the products by mail, indicating the invoice number and with a description of the damage.

 

Returns by customers must be made exclusively to the following address:

Association "Massai Art&Heart"
Marleen De Heyn Huber

Bahnhofstrasse 10
CH-5722 Gränichen

 

§ 5 Terms of delivery and payment

Deliveries are possible worldwide. Normally delivery in Switzerland takes place within 2-3 working days after receipt of payment. Individual productions in Kenya need more time. You will receive more detailed information with the confirmation e-mail. The delivery costs within Switzerland are a flat rate of CHF 7.90 up to 2 kilograms weight. Parcels weighing more than 2 kg will be charged separately. International parcels will be charged by weight. Payment is only possible with the means of payment accepted in the online store. If the products sent by us are not accepted or collected by the customer and come back to us, the customer will be charged for all transport costs.

 

§ 6 Retention of title

The object of purchase remains our property until full payment.

 

§ 7 Claims for damages

Claims for damages due to color deviations, incorrect illustrations, prices and texts or due to incorrect, delayed or omitted delivery are excluded.

§ 8 Warranty

The warranty shall be governed by the statutory provisions.

§ 9. data protection

The association Massai Art&Heart is committed to the provisions of the Swiss Data Protection Act and the relevant legal standards in the collection, processing and use of personal data. Customer data will only be used for the processing of the online purchase, unless the customer expressly wishes to be provided with further information of the association. A transfer of customer data to third parties is excluded, unless this is absolutely necessary for the proper provision of services (order processing). The customer agrees to this use of his data. In addition to the explicitly entered data, information is also automatically collected from the log files. No conclusions about the customer are drawn from this. This information will be used


§ 10 General provisions, severability clause

Should individual provisions of these GTC be or become invalid in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. This contract is subject to Swiss law, place of jurisdiction is Gränichen. The association reserves the right to change the GTC at any time. The respective valid version will be published on www.massaiartandheart.ch and is valid from the date of publication.

African%20Masai%20in%20Traditional%20Dress_edited.png

Conditions générales

Conditions générales Association Massai Art&Heart

§ 1 Champ d'application, information des clients

Les conditions générales de vente (CGV) suivantes régissent les relations contractuelles entre l'association Massai Art&Heart in Gränichen et les personnes (clients) qui achètent des marchandises via notre boutique en ligne.

§ 2 Offre et conclusion du contrat

Les offres sur Internet représentent une invitation non contraignante à commander des marchandises. Ils sont valables jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Après avoir saisi vos données et en cliquant sur le bouton de commande, vous soumettez une offre ferme de conclure un contrat d'achat. Nous sommes en droit d'accepter votre offre dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables en vous envoyant une confirmation de commande par e-mail ou en vous envoyant les produits. Après l'expiration des 3 jours ouvrables sans résultat, votre offre est considérée comme rejetée, c'est-à-dire que vous n'êtes plus lié par votre offre.

§ 3 Information du client : stockage du texte de l'offre

Le texte du contrat avec les détails de l'article sera stocké par nos soins. Vous n'avez pas accès au texte du contrat via Internet.


§ 4 Droit de retour

L'association reprend les marchandises dans un emballage d'origine parfait dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la livraison. Les produits fabriqués individuellement en sont exclus. Une copie du bon de livraison ou de la facture doit être jointe à la déclaration. Une note sur le motif du retour est recommandée. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. En cas de retour tardif ou d'emballage d'origine endommagé, l'association Massai Art&Heart peut refuser le retour.

Si le client a renvoyé la marchandise dans les délais et de la manière appropriée, il sera remboursé du prix d'achat moins les frais de livraison par l'association. Les dommages aux produits doivent être signalés par le client dans les 24 heures suivant l'acceptation des produits par courrier, en indiquant le numéro de la facture et en donnant une description des dommages.

 

Les retours des clients doivent être effectués exclusivement à l'adresse suivante :

Association "Massai Art&Heart
Marleen De Heyn Huber

Bahnhofstrasse 10
CH-5722 Gränichen

§ 5 Conditions de livraison et de paiement

Les livraisons sont possibles dans le monde entier. Normalement, la livraison en Suisse a lieu dans les 2 ou 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception du paiement. Les productions individuelles au Kenya ont besoin de plus de temps. Vous recevrez des informations plus détaillées avec l'e-mail de confirmation. Les frais de livraison en Suisse sont un forfait de 7,90 CHF jusqu'à un poids de 2 kilogrammes. Les colis pesant plus de 2 kg seront facturés séparément. Les colis internationaux seront facturés en fonction de leur poids. Le paiement n'est possible qu'avec les moyens de paiement acceptés dans la boutique en ligne. Si les produits envoyés par nous ne sont pas acceptés ou collectés par le client et qu'ils nous reviennent, le client devra payer tous les frais de transport.

§ 6 Réserve de propriété

L'objet de l'achat reste notre propriété jusqu'au paiement complet.

§ 7 Demandes de dommages et intérêts

Les demandes de dommages-intérêts en raison d'écarts de couleur, d'illustrations, de prix et de textes incorrects ou en raison d'une livraison incorrecte, retardée ou omise sont exclues.

§ 8 Garantie

La garantie est régie par les dispositions légales.

§ 9 Protection des données

L'association Massai Art&Heart s'engage à respecter les dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données et les normes légales applicables lors de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation des données personnelles. Les données du client ne seront utilisées que pour traiter l'achat en ligne, sauf si le client souhaite expressément recevoir des informations complémentaires de l'association. Une transmission des données des clients à des tiers est exclue, sauf si elle est absolument nécessaire à la bonne exécution des services (traitement des commandes). Le client accepte cette utilisation de ses données. En plus des données explicitement saisies, des informations sont également automatiquement collectées à partir des fichiers journaux. On n'en tire aucune conclusion sur le client. Ces informations sont utilisées exclusivement pour créer des statistiques anonymes sur l'utilisation des offres en ligne.

§ 10 Dispositions générales, clause de divisibilité

Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions générales sont ou deviennent totalement ou partiellement nulles, la validité des autres dispositions n'en est pas affectée. Ce contrat est soumis au droit suisse, le lieu de juridiction est Gränichen. L'association se réserve le droit de modifier les CG à tout moment. La version valide respective sera publiée sur www.massaiartandheart.ch et est valable à partir de la date de publication.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 Massai Art&Heart. Erstellt mit Wix.com