feet men the Masai tribe.jpg

Delivery & Payment

You ask. We answer.

Would you like more information about one of our products or about a pending order? Check out our list of frequently asked questions and their answers below. Still have a few questions? Feel free to contact us.

Shipping national and international

Shipping within Switzerland costs a flat rate of 7.90 CHF for a weight up to 2 kg. Packages weighing more than 2 kg will be charged separately according to expenditure. International packages are charged separately by weight.

Shipping conditions

We ship all orders with B-Post. Delivery time is 2-3 business days after payment and stock, up to 3-4 weeks for new or custom made. Custom made products have several weeks delivery time. You will be notified of the estimated delivery time by email.

What is your return policy?

You have the right to return or exchange our goods within 14 days after receipt, without giving any reason by registered mail to the association Massai Art&Heart, c/o Marleen De Heyn Huber, Bahnhofstrasse 10a, 5722 Gränichen. Returns can only be made if the merchandise is unused, unworn, in its original packaging and in perfect condition. Please include your copy of the invoice so that we can credit your return. If the customer has returned the goods on time and in proper condition, he will be refunded the purchase price (minus the delivery costs, if these have been paid by the association) by the Massai Art&Heart association in Gränichen. Registered returns are at the expense and risk of the customer. Excluded from the right of return are custom ordered items and reduced goods.

What payment methods are available?

You can pay our goods by Paypal, credit cards or prepayment. To keep the effort and business risk low, we do not offer delivery on account.

Repairs

Unfortunately, repairs are not possible. However, we will gladly try to organize a new product for you that is as similar and equivalent as possible. Please send us an email with a photo of the damaged product to info@massaiartandheart.ch as well as your invoice. For the replacement product we charge the declared new price and any shipping charges.

Is it possible to buy gift vouchers from you?

Yes, this is possible. Send an e-mail request to: info@massaiartandheart.ch

feet men the Masai tribe.jpg

Livraison et paiement

Vous demandez. Nous répondons.

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'informations sur l'un de nos produits ou sur une commande en cours ? Consultez ci-dessous notre liste de questions fréquemment posées et leurs réponses. Vous avez encore quelques questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Expédition nationale et internationale

Les frais d'expédition à l'intérieur de la Suisse s'élèvent à un montant forfaitaire de 7,90 CHF pour un poids allant jusqu'à 2 kg. Les colis pesant plus de 2 kg sont facturés séparément en fonction des dépenses. Les colis internationaux sont facturés séparément en fonction de leur poids.

Conditions d'expédition

Nous expédions tous les ordres avec la poste B. Le délai de livraison est de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables après réception du paiement et du stock, jusqu'à 3 à 4 semaines pour les produits neufs ou sur mesure. Les produits sur mesure ont un délai de livraison de plusieurs semaines. Vous serez informé du délai de livraison estimé par courrier électronique.

Quelle est votre politique de retour ?

Vous avez le droit de retourner ou d'échanger nos marchandises dans les 14 jours suivant leur réception, sans en indiquer la raison, par courrier recommandé à l'association Massai Art&Heart, c/o Marleen De Heyn Huber, Bahnhofstrasse 10a, 5722 Gränichen. Les retours ne peuvent être effectués que si les marchandises sont inutilisées, non portées, dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état. Veuillez joindre votre copie de la facture afin que nous puissions créditer votre retour. Si le client a renvoyé la marchandise dans les délais et dans le bon état, il sera remboursé du prix d'achat par l'association Massai Art&Heart à Gränichen (moins les frais de livraison, si ceux-ci ont été payés par l'association). Les retours enregistrés sont aux frais et aux risques du client. Sont exclus du droit de retour les articles commandés par le client et les marchandises à prix réduit.

Quels sont les modes de paiement disponibles ?

Vous pouvez payer nos marchandises par Paypal, par carte de crédit ou par paiement anticipé. Afin de limiter les efforts et les risques commerciaux, nous ne proposons pas de livraison sur facture.

Réparations

Malheureusement, les réparations ne sont pas possibles. Toutefois, nous serons heureux d'essayer d'organiser un nouveau produit similaire et équivalent pour vous. Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel avec une photo du produit endommagé à info@massaiartandheart.ch ainsi que votre facture. Pour le produit de remplacement, nous facturons le nouveau prix déclaré et les frais d'expédition éventuels.

Est-il possible de vous acheter des chèques-cadeaux ?

Oui, c'est possible. Envoyez une demande par courrier électronique à : info@massaiartandheart.ch