Bild4.png
Massai in Sansibar Tansania

Imprint

Association "Massai Art&Heart"
c/o Marleen De Heyn Huber

Bahnhofstrasse 10
CH-5722 Gränichen

Tel. 0041 79 509 01 92

E-Mail: info@massaiartandheart.ch


Postfinance association and donation account:
CH79 0900 0000 1549 0927 6

 

Authorized representative:

Marleen De Heyn Huber, President of the association

 

Disclaimer

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

 

All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

 

Disclaimer for links

References and links to third party websites are beyond our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is declined. The access and use of such websites is at the own risk of the respective user.

 

Copyrights

The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on this website belong exclusively to the legal entity Verein Massai Art&Heart in Gränichen or to the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance.

Massai in Sansibar Tansania

Droits d'auteur

Association "Massai Art&Heart"
c/o Marleen De Heyn Huber

Bahnhofstrasse 10
CH-5722 Gränichen

téléphone 0041 79 509 01 92

Courrier électronique : info@massaiartandheart.ch


Association Postfinance et compte de dons :
CH79 0900 0000 1549 0927 6

Représentant autorisé :

Marleen De Heyn Huber, présidente de l'association

Clause de non-responsabilité

L'auteur se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l'actualité, de l'exactitude, de l'exhaustivité ou de la qualité des informations fournies. Les réclamations en responsabilité concernant les dommages causés par l'utilisation de toute information fournie, y compris tout type d'information incomplète ou incorrecte, seront donc rejetées.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Des parties de pages ou la publication complète, y compris toutes les offres et informations, peuvent être étendues, modifiées ou partiellement ou totalement supprimées par l'auteur sans annonce séparée.

Avis de non-responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité concernant ces sites web est déclinée. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur concerné.

Droits d'auteur

Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers de ce site appartiennent exclusivement à l'entité juridique Verein Massai Art&Heart in Gränichen ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, le consentement écrit du détenteur des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 Massai Art&Heart. Erstellt mit Wix.com